Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr M. Hatch M.Hatch@dinasbran.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr C. Cheffings - C.Cheffings@dinasbran.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr C. Matthews - C.Matthews@dinasbran.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs C. Snaith - C.Snaith@dinasbran.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr G. Williams - G. Williams@dinasbran.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs K. Brooks - K.Brooks@dinasbran.co.uk

Business and Site manager: Mr J. Roberts - J.Roberts@dinasbran.co.uk

Finance Officer: Miss L. Edwards (maternity cover)    

English Faculty

Head of English Faculty: Mrs N. Marquand - N.Marquand@dinasbran.co.uk

2nd in Department: Miss A. James - A.James@dinasbran.co.uk

KS3 Co-ordinator: Mr B. Griffiths - B.Griffiths@dinasbran.co.uk

Head of Drama: Miss E. Parry - E.Parry@dinasbran.co.uk

English Teacher & Learning Manager Year 10: Miss R. Andrews - R.Andrews@dinasbran.co.uk

Drama and English Teacher: Mrs E. Coakley Williams

English Teacher & Whole School Literacy/Enrichment co-ordiantor: Mrs A. Edwards - A.Edwards@dinasbran.co.uk

English Teacher: Mr D. Hyde

Head of Media and English Teacher & Learning Manager Year 9: Mr S. Sinclair - S.Sinclair@dinasbran.co.uk

English Teacher: Miss L. von der Fecht

English and Drama Teacher: Mrs R. Basnett

Humanities Faculty

Head of Humanities Faculty and Head of History: Mr R. Evans - R.Evans@dinasbran.co.uk

Head of Geography: Mrs R. Griffiths - R.Griffiths@dinasbran.co.uk

Geography Teacher: Mrs. S. Norton  

Teacher of Geography and Outdoor Education: Mr A. Savage     

Teacher of History and International co-ordinator/PSE: Mr A. Wallis        

History teacher: Miss A. Edwards - A.Wallis@dinasbran.co.uk

Geography and Public Services Teacher: Mr D. Morris 

Religious Education Teacher: Mrs S. Griffiths    

Head of Public and Uniformed Protective Services, DCF co-ordinator and PE Teacher: Mrs R. White R.White R.White@dinasbran.co.uk

Mathematics Faculty

Head of Maths Faculty: Mrs J. Field - J.Field@dinasbran.co.uk

2nd in the Maths department: Mrs C. Hatch - C.Hatch@dinasbran.co.uk

Maths Teacher and Numeracy co-ordinator: Mr A. Davies - A.Davies@dinasbran.co.uk

Maths Teacher: Mrs B. Barry

Maths Teacher: Mrs K. Eastwood

Maths Teacher: Mr D. McTague

Maths Teacher: Mr A. Saunders

Maths Teacher: Mr Ll. Williams

Head of Business Studies: Mrs R. Allen - R.Allen@dinasbran.co.uk

Head of ICT: Mrs D. Tait - D.Tait@dinasbran.co.uk

ICT Teacher: Mrs D. Bull

Science Faculty

Head of Science Faculty and Head of Physics: Mrs L.Story - L.Story@dinasbran.co.uk

Head of Biology: Mrs L. Evans - L.Evans@dinasbran.co.uk

Head of Chemistry: Mrs S. Menon

Science/Psychology Teacher and Head of Sixth Form: Mr A. Derbyshire - A.Derbyshire@dinasbran.co.uk

Science Teacher: Mrs M. Gadd

Science Teacher: Mr J. Lea

Science Teacher: Mrs E.Thomas

Science Teacher: Mrs H. Thomas

Science Teacher: Miss S. Coyle

Science Teacher: Miss E. Gwyn

Science Teacher: Mrs H. Derbyshire

Welsh and Modern Foreign Languages Faculty

Head of Welsh and MFL Faculty: Mr I. Phillips - I.Phillips@dinasbran.co.uk

2nd in Welsh department: Miss E. W. Hughes - E.W.Hughes@dinasbran.co.uk

Welsh Teacher and Welsh Literacy co-ordinator: Miss L. Jones - L.Jones@dinasbran.co.uk

Welsh Teacher: Miss C. Norton        

Head of MFL: Madame Decourt - L.Decourt@dinasbran.co.uk

MFL Teacher: Señora R. Navarro - S.Ruiz@dinasbran.co.uk

MFL Teacher: Señorita N. Redman - N. Redman@dinasbran.co.uk

Creative Faculty

Head of Creative Faculty and Head of PE: Mrs H. Davies - H.Davies@dinasbran.co.uk

PE Teacher and Learning Manager Year 8: Mrs R. Dew - R.Dew@dinasbran.co.uk

PE Teacher and Learning Manager Year 7: Mr N. Garvey - N.Garvey@dinasbran.co.uk

PE Teacher and Learning Manager Year 11: Mr G. Roberts - G.Roberts@dinasbran.co.uk       

PE Teacher: Mrs I. Jones        

Head of Technology: Mr N. Owen - N.Owen@dinasbran.co.uk

Technology Teacher: Mrs M. Florence        

Technology Teacher: Mrs Y. Davies

Technology Teacher: Mr. A. Crump    

Technology Teacher: Mrs K. Younes    

Head of Art: Mrs A. MacDonald - A.Macdonald@dinasbran.co.uk

Art and Technology Teacher: Miss D. Evans        

Art and Technology Teacher: Mrs C. Killow        

Head of Music: Miss K. Shepherd - K.Shepherd@dinasbran.co.uk

Music Teacher: Mrs H. Craddock Jones

Admin and Support staff

Assistant Learning Manager: Mrs S. Bowen

Assistant Learning Manager: Mrs H. Pritchard

Assistant Learning Manager: Mrs S. Martin

Assistant Learning Manager: Mrs S. Roberts

Assistant Learning Manager: Mrs A. Leckie

Assistant Learning Manager & Health Care Manager: Mrs A. Jones  

Cover Teacher: Mrs C. Arnold    

Exam co-ordinator: Mrs A. Armstrong    

Accounts clerk: Mrs A. Beeston    

Data & SIMS Manager: Mrs L. Edwards  

Attendance officer: Mrs C. Langford    

Attendance mentor: Mr I. Soden    

Headteacher's Secretary: Mrs E. Collins    

Librarian: Mrs A. Gardner    

ALN Admin: Mrs S. Morris    

Translator: Mrs G. Owen Edwards    

Receptionist: Mrs R. Roberts    

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Y. Byrne  

Inclusion Manager/LAC: Mrs W. Gwilliam    

Teaching Assistant: Mrs C. Jones    

Teaching Assistant: Mrs N. Jones

Teaching Assistant: Mrs L. Morris

Welsh Teaching Assistant & Welsh Intervention: Mrs J. Evans 

Teaching Assistant: Miss J. Evans

Teaching Assistant exclusion reintegration: Miss D. Jones    

Teaching Assistant: Miss R. Mansfield

Teaching Assistant: Mrs C. Meakins

Teaching Assistant: Mr M. Oswald Haggett

Teaching Assistant: Miss H. Richards

Teaching Assistant: Mrs D. Wierenga

Teaching Assistant & Cleaner: Mrs D. Davies    

Teaching Assistant Literacy Intervention: Mrs D. Wyard

Teaching Assistant: Mrs S. Coulson

Teaching Assistant exclusion reintergration: Mrs D. McSorley

Teaching Assistant Numeracy Intervention: Mrs A. Jones

Teaching Assistant: Mrs M. Matthews

Teaching Assistant & Cleaner: Mrs A. Morris

Teaching Assistant: Mrs C. Newbrook

Caretaker: Mr P. Gwilliam

Caretaker: Mr R. Peters

Cleaner: Mrs C. Johnston

Cleaner: Mrs K. Wakeman

Cleaner: Mrs J. Wright

Learning Coach: Mrs L. Gallagher    

Senior IT Technician: Mr R. Cope 

Technician Resources: Mrs T. Lang

Technology Technician: Mr M. Roberts

Technology Technician: Mrs H. Bailey

Science Technician: Mrs D. Case    

Science Technician: Mrs S. Newell

Cleaner: Mrs V. Brown    

Cleaner: Mrs P. Butterton

Cleaner: Mrs K. Dodd

Cleaner: Mrs S. Dodgshon

Cleaner: Mrs C. Evans

Cleaner: Mrs T. Jones

Cleaner: Mrs L. Kempster

Cleaner: Mrs B. Lancaster

Cleaner: Mrs S. Lloyd

Cleaner: Mrs D. Szabo